0521 | 26 99 7  Königsbrügge
Sie sind hier: Startseite » Herren & Damen

Herren & Damen

Mannschaft

Trainer/-in

Trainingszeiten

1. Mannschaft

Jannis Christodoulou
Jascha Pistor

0171 / 4629280
0171 / 4623746

j.christodoulou1908@gmail.com
jascha86@hotmail.de

Dienstag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr

2. Mannschaft

Frank Schmidt
Daniel Tabacu

01525 / 6233736
0176 / 50806357

tus.schmidt@gmx.de
danielmariustabacu@yahoo.de

Dienstag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Donnerstag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr

3. Mannschaft

Tobias Barella
Jan Bender
Janis Berger

01575 / 3054436
0177 / 3458479
0176 / 83179500

barella90@web.de
jan.bender@yahoo.de
janis.berger@web.de

Montag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr

Damen

Sinem Dogan

0157 / 35904738

sinem10dogan10@gmail.com

Mittwoch 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Freitag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr