0521 | 26 99 7  Königsbrügge
Sie sind hier: Startseite » U13 bis U19

U13 bis U19

Mannschaft

Jahrgang

Trainer/-in

Trainingszeiten

A1-Junioren

2001-2002

Martin Schwarz

0160 / 1830053

m.schwarz@vs-kunststofftechnik.de

Montag 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr

B1-Junioren

2003-2004

Moritz Oberwittler
Patrick Latos

0170 / 5000843
0177 / 9249105

moritzoberwittler@gmail.com
patrick.latos@gmx.de

Dienstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

C1-Junioren

2005-2006

Nusrettin Yilmaz
Rohat Koyun
Michael Scheele

0176 / 25913493
0157 / 34964254
0172 / 1822079

nusrettinyilmaz@outlook.de
rohat.koyun15@outlook.de
bestofrest61@gmail.com

Dienstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

C2-Junioren

2005-2006

Holger Düresch
Tobias Klüsener
Markus Rathke

0162 / 7100723
0178 / 7190437
0157 / 71301384

holger-d@arcor.de
tobias.klüsener@gmx.de
marekpl83@web.de

Montag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

D1-Junioren

2007-2008

Simon Schumacher
Darian Gernhuber
Patrick Hartmann

0152 / 51606891
0176 / 76499784

simon@zapateros.de
darian.gernhuber@gmx.de

Montag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Mittwoch 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Freitag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr

D2-Junioren

2007-2008

Sören Witt
Christian Balzarek
Robin Bauer

0176 / 22210718
0160 / 94597263
0157 / 85330199

soerenwitt@hotmail.de
christian.balzarek@web.de
robinbauer19@web.de

Dienstag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Donnerstag 17:00 - 18:30 Uhr

D3-Junioren

2007-2008

Vitali Becker

0163 / 2586143

vit.becker@web.de

Montag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr
Freitag 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr